And here is my complete plan…

BROUGHT TO YOU BY — COCAINE TABLETS.

…wait, no.

So, I’ve finally decided what I will be doing, how I will be doing it, and none of it is in any relation to sex (yet). I even picked a date! (WHAT? MISSY PLANNING?!)

On January 24th (10 days away, and 2 Mondays away), I will start doing exercise stuff. We’re getting our diet back into where it should be this week so we’re back in the habit of it. Starting that Monday, I will be doing exercise DVDs that I find appealing streaming from Netflix into my living room (seriously, they have EVERYTHING on there…) every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. On Tuesday and Thursday, I will be going up the hill to my parents’ house and using their Kinect with their fitness game. All things I am going to attempt to do an hour of each night. When we get our elliptical, I will be switching out the DVDs on Netflix for that.

Here is the start of my promise, then. Starting that day, I will be logging everything. What I have for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and what I will be eating as snacks. Actually, I might start that on this Monday. Either way, more updates. You don’t have to follow those. What I DO need help with is the exercise. I will be posting every night when I run off to go exercise. If I don’t post, I need to be yelled at until I go do it. Deal? Deal. *hand shake*

Thanks for all the support, guys, and I hope I help to inspire you all to do the same as me.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christopher
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 16:34:23

    Hey baby! I am really happy that you’re doing this. Both for yourself as a way to stay motivated, and for me to keep updating my own blog/vlog. It’s nice to know that I wont be alone :)

    Love you lots!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

