What? Already?

So, my plan will be activated starting on Monday. That’s 3 days away. I’m seriously excited about it, and scared shitless. It’s going to be fun. I’m probably going to die after 10 minutes of me dancing around like a moron. >.>

Last night I fixed up my iPod and got a whole bunch of music that makes me move more so I chair dance at work more. Yeah, I’m a dork, but I would need it anyway so that I could have it for when we got our elliptical. Rihanna’s new album is pretty fucking badass.

We’ve been eating mostly healthy all week. At least almost everything has been homemade. All fresh ingredients for the most part, eating veggies with every dinner, I have been eating yogurt as my snack, and fruit, too, then having sandwiches as my lunch. I’ve been taking my medications like a good girl. Now, to incorporate the exercise.

On Monday, I will be posting what I eat, when I eat it, and then I will be posting after I exercise with what I did. :D Here’s to hoping that you guys all push me enough to where I don’t fall off the wagon too early.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ruth
    Jan 21, 2011 @ 10:46:16

    Really excited for you! Sounds like you’re off to a good start. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

