Fuck. Ass. Cold.

Right now, it is -13 degrees outside (F, not C) with a windchill of -32. Not even kidding. And here I am at work.

Last night, I slept a nice long time. I woke up late so I could get as much sleep as I could, so no breakfast from the husband today. I had a Honey Bun from the vending machine instead. Bad, I know, but I need SOMETHING in the morning. However, last night I was able to do 30 minutes of exercise without DYING (“XBOX, how will you kill me today?”). I WOULD be doing something tonight, but where I exercise, I have to walk to, and it’s supposed to be -14 around the time that I am to go up to exercise. Fuck. That. Shit. Instead, I will sit at home, completely fucking smug, and warm as hell in my own home.

Regular snacks of yogurt and apple today, though I forgot I won’t be here for my last break because I’m leaving at it! Have physical therapy tonight. Kind of nervous about that, I should be fine, though.

Lunch I didn’t pack again (bad Missy) because, as I said before, I woke up late so I could catch up on sleep (which I DID, I was only woken once by my stupid cat meowing in my face and deciding that he head wanted to be pet by mine…). So, it will probably be tuna again today (but that’s fine, because I do like that), and then I will eat my second yogurt and my apple with that! :D

So…yeah. I will probably post on how PT goes, mostly because this is going to be an odd experience with me….

Also, HAPPY 3.5 YEAR ANNIVERSARY FROM QUITTING SMOKING, MISSY. YAAAAY! *crows applauds*

Leave a Reply

