TONSILLITIS.

So, yes, I have tonsillitis. What’s going to be REALLY fun is that I get to exercise while on this stuff! :D This may or may not work out well…

I totally forgot to weigh myself all weekend. I have been fairly stoned because of the pain pills I’m on, and I’ve forgotten nearly everything! (if you follow me on Twitter, you would have seen this already :D) So I will have to write a note to remind me to do it in the morning tomorrow.

Eating some oatmeal with apples for breakfast right now! I have kiwi as my fruit this week (it was on SALE!), and my normal yogurt, and a PB&J for lunch, with some sort of chips that I didn’t look at. They’re baked.

Uh…yeah. :D *floats off*

Leave a Reply

