Weigh In

I only lost one pound today, and no body fat.

I really wasn’t expecting to lose much.

I’ve had an earache for the majority of the week, and side pain. I’ve still been exercising through it, but it has been bringing me down anyway. I won’t let this discourage me, but it doesn’t help with my attitude. There’s been a lot of stuff going on in my head that I would love to talk about, but can’t. And don’t ask, I won’t tell you.

More exercise today and tomorrow, first time doing it 3 days in a row. Will be posting again on Saturday on my off day!

 

(and now it looks like we won’t even be getting our fridge today, and that just pisses me the fuck off even more)

Leave a Reply

