Weigh Day!

Weigh in today! I was dreading it. Yesterday was the worst holiday for people losing weight (Valentine’s and Halloween close to that) and I was worried. My hard work all week paid off, though. Yesterday I only had one plate of food, one piece of pie, one glass of egg ย nog. I did not go overboard, and I am super proud of myself.

Weigh in today, I lost 5 lbs since last week, and 2% body fat. Almost exactly. It seriously made my day. My measurements are:

  • Neck – 16.5
  • Bust – 54.0
  • Ribs – 44.5
  • Waist – 53.0
  • Hips – 53.5

I lost 1.5″ off of my neck, gained 2″ on my bust (pretty sure this is mostly muscle under the fat), lost an inch off my ribs, 1.5″ off my waist, and 4.5″ off my hips. Chris did say my ass is getting smaller…I didn’t believe him…

Time to go eat breakfast, and then exercise. We have the tree lighting ceremony to go to today. I am super excited. Today makes me happy. :D

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sweetopiagirl
    Nov 25, 2011 @ 16:22:01

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

