New videos!

I totally lied on Twitter. The internet wins for now. I’ll shower after this. :D

I started 2 new belly dancing videos today to focus on actually toning. (…and split open my knuckle again…)

Holy shit, they about killed me. I have to say that I am VERY thankful for the Belly Dance 101 video that I have been doing for the past month. I would have been so lost if I didn’t follow that and learn how to do everything properly, first. My arms were so dead, and my abs and obliques feel like they actually did work. The legs video wasn’t so bad, I have to thank kick boxing stuff for that. :D I am super glad I started it, though. I needed the challenge.

Changing up your routine is good. It keeps your muscles in tip top shape and gets them to do other things they aren’t used to.

Now, for the hottest shower on the planet to make sure my arms relax. I have a feeling I am going to be in so much pain tomorrow. ;)

Leave a Reply

