It’s getting harder and harder to think of titles…

Seriously. I post once a week about my weigh in. I can call so many posts “weigh in” at once, lmao.

I lost 3 lbs this week! I find this extremely odd because I didn’t exercise for 3 days in a row. However, I started my low carb diet this week, and it seems to be helping. We’ll see how I am next week. I was planning on logging the tenth of a pound number, too, but I ended up being 257 EVEN today. :) So, first, I am under 260, which was one of my goals by Christmas, and second, I might be under 250 by the first week of the new year! This makes me super happy. Hopefully the weight just starts melting off with the low carb diet. :)

Measurement week, as well!

  • Neck: 16 (no change)
  • Bust: 49.5 (-.5)
  • Ribs: 41.5 (-2)
  • Waist: 49 (-2)
  • Hips: 51 (-1)

So, I seem to be losing my weight around my belly finally. That makes me happy. Hopefully I see more of that in 2 weeks. :)

I planned on exercising for 5 days in a row, but I woke up super sore today. Listening to my body, I will only do some light cleaning and leave it at that. :) I really don’t feel like injuring myself anymore than I have. Speaking of injuries, my knuckles are completely healed now! The scar on my left hand looks like the Eye of Sauron… Chris giggled when I told him that. :)

I am trying to get a full time job with him right now, and that makes me kind of worry about my eating/exercise habits. I know it will be harder. I think that I will be able to do it just fine…I just have to make sure that I am able to have the same schedule as Chris, which might not be possible. Welp, we need the money, so I guess I have to just find a way to make everything work like the rest of the world does. ;)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. towardshealthylife
    Dec 23, 2011 @ 15:12:01

    You are doing good! :-)

    Reply

    • Missy Q.
      Dec 23, 2011 @ 21:31:03

      Haha! Thank you very much. It’s been a strange journey these past couple months already. Starting to set myself rewards now that I’ve been sticking to it!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

