WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

Back on the saddle!

Started tracking again on Saturday. Had a birthday party to go to for my little cousins, so I ended up eating more than 1000 calories OVER my limit, but I expected that. I know I had been doing bad, but holy fuck that is bad. Anyway, have been under for yesterday and today (so far). Yesterday, Chris forced me out and had me do a lot of things that I didn’t like doing.

Seriously, I haven’t done heavy cardio things for at least a couple months. It was pretty bad. Suicides, burpees, jumps (I JUMPED LIKE A RABBIT FOREVER, GUISE), jumping jacks (loooool, srsly my tits hate those), and kick boxing/sparring with the husband. PLUS some logic puzzles. Then I went into the pool.

Today, I went and “swam” for 40 minutes. I can’t get my hair wet with chlorinated water right now since I just dyed it, but I ran up and down the length of the pool and did kicks. I. Am. Sore. We’re still going to the gym, too. I am hoping to lose a good amount of weight this week. :D

I raised my calories to 2000 for now. I will probably drop them back down in a little while.

Anyway! Everything has been going good. New place is kind of awesome. Only slightly. ;) We are seriously encouraging our new roommates to lose weight and exercise, and they love it. They needed the extra push, and that’s what we’re doing. It makes me feel good to be able to help people do all this shit. Also, one roommate has a gluten intolerance, so we’re learning new recipes! The bad part of that is that gluten-free items tend to be more processed. But! I don’t have to eat it! :D

New post probably at the end of the week. I didn’t measure last week, so I will end up switching the weeks that I do that on. I’ll start it back up this week.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cdquarry
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 14:43:44

    Feels good to live in a home where we are actually WANTED. :) And everything else is falling into place.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

